News & Media Releases
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
19 JAN 2017
After much anticipation, the Red Bull Holden Racing Team was officially launched today at GM Holden's headquarters in Melbourne. Today's launch of...
Garry Rogers Motorsport
18 JAN 2017
The "off season" for GRM has been the busiest in our 50 plus years of racing. Following a three year agreement to race Volvo's (2014-2016) our...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
16 JAN 2017
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team is excited to welcome Matt Campbell to join Shane van Gisbergen as co-driver in the No.97 Holden Commodore VF for...
Garry Rogers Motorsport
16 DEC 2016
GRM is very pleased to announce that a driver who began his career with GRM back in 1998 as a 21 year old and who has gone on to be a Supercar...
Nissan Motorsport
13 DEC 2016
Nissan Motorsport is pleased to announce a new technical partnership with MW Motorsport to run 2 Nissan Altimas in the 2017 Dunlop Series. The...
Erebus Motorsport
09 DEC 2016
Erebus Motorsport are urging fans to help raise funds for BMX sensation Sam Willoughby, as he continues rehabilitation therapy in Colorado. A...
Prodrive Racing Australia
05 DEC 2016
Prodrive Racing (Australia) is excited to introduce MEGA Limited as the team's newest naming-rights partner with the petroleum supply company to be...
2 Dec - 4 Dec 2016
Days Hours Mins Secs

In a time certain race finish, should the mandatory fuel drop regulation be changed?

You must be signed in to cast your vote
V8 Drivers Championship
1 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 3378  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 3168  
3 Scott McLaughlin Volvo 2831  
4 Craig Lowndes Holden 2770  
5 Will Davison Holden 2589  
V8 Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 6546  
2 Prodrive Racing Australia 4859  
3 Walkinshaw Racing 4464  
4 Volvo Polestar Racing 4250  
5 DJR Team Penske 3885  
V8 Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 25
2 Volvo 2
3 Ford 2
4 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2016, V8 Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.